magnolie shampoo feines haar

Volume Shampoo for fine hair 250ml

Regular price
€14,40
Sale price
€14,40
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€5,76per 100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This volume shampoo is a gentle care product with a creamy and soft foam and, as the name suggests, provides more volume. The hair becomes more resilient, stronger, fuller, thicker and more elastic. The shampoo cleans the hair very gently and the betaine it contains forms a thin film around the hair, which protects it and counteracts dehydration.

The extracts from the blossoms and sprouts of magnolia, lavender and apricot have a synergetic effect and when combined have an antioxidant, calming, regenerating and strengthening effect on the hair and scalp.

 Vegan

 Nickel tested < 0.0001% and also suitable for sensitive skin

 Free from silicones, dyes, parabens, paraffins, mineral oils, DEA, GMO, SLES, SLS 

Of course also cruelty-free!

 

Use:

Massage the shampoo into wet hair until some lather forms. Then rinse thoroughly. For best results, we recommend regular use.

 

Why we love it:

  • Spirulina: Spirulina is revitalizing and nourishing. It promotes the production of keratin and counteracts hair loss and thinning
  • Magnolia, Lavender and Apricot Extracts have a synergetic effect and in their combination have an antioxidant, calming, regenerating and strengthening effect on the hair and scalp

 

Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua [Water] (Eau), Ammonium lauryl sulfate, Betaine, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Coco-glucoside, Magnolia biondii flower extract, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) flower extract (*), Eucalyptus globulus leaf extract (*), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) fruit extract (*), Laminaria japonica extract, Spirulina maxima extract, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Lauryl lactyl lactate, Sodium chloride, Glyceryl oleate, Glycerin, Benzyl alcohol, Parfum [Fragrance], Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Benzoic acid, Sodium benzoate, Dehydroacetic acid

en

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Maternatura

Volumen-Shampoo mit Magnolie für feines Haar 250ml

Volumen-Shampoo mit Magnolie für feines Haar 250ml

Normaler Preis $16.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $16.00 USD
Grundpreis $6.40  pro  100ml
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Dieses Volumen-Shampoo ist ein sanftes Pflegemittel mit einem cremigen und weichen Schaum und sorgt, wie der Name schon verspricht, für mehr Volumen. Das Haar wird widerstandsfähiger, stärker, voller, dicker und elastischer. Das Shampoo reinigt das Haar sehr schonend und das enthaltene Betain formt einen dünnen Film um das Haar, der es schützt und Austrocknung entgegenwirkt.

Die Extrakte aus den Blüten und Sprösslingen von Magnolien, Lavendel und Aprikosen haben einen synergetischen Effekt und wirken in ihrer Kombination auf Haar und Kopfhaut antioxidativ, beruhigend, regenerierend und verstärkend.

 Vegan

 Nickel tested < 0.0001% und auch für sensible Haut geeignet

 Ohne Silikone, Farbstoffe, Parabene, Paraffine, Mineralöle, DEA, GMO, SLES, SLS 

Natürlich auch tierversuchsfrei!

Anwendung

Das Shampoo ins nasse Haar einmassieren bis sich etwas Schaum bildet. Danach gründlich ausspülen. Für ein optimales Ergebnis empfehlen wir eine regelmäßige Anwendung.

Warum wir es lieben

Spirulina: Spirulina ist revitalisierend und nahrhaft. Es fördert die Produktion von Keratin und wirkt Haarausfall und -verdünnung entgegen

Magnolien-, Lavendel- und Aprikosenextrakten haben einen synergetischen Effekt und wirken in ihrer Kombination auf Haar und Kopfhaut antioxidativ, beruhigend, regenerierend und verstärkend

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua [Water] (Eau), Ammonium lauryl sulfate, Betaine, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Coco-glucoside, Magnolia biondii flower extract, Lavandula angustifolia (Lavender) flower extract (*), Eucalyptus globulus leaf extract (*), Prunus armeniaca (Apricot) fruit extract (*), Laminaria japonica extract, Spirulina maxima extract, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed quinoa, Lauryl lactyl lactate, Sodium chloride, Glyceryl oleate, Glycerin, Benzyl alcohol, Parfum [Fragrance], Behenamidopropyl dimethylamine, Benzoic acid, Sodium benzoate, Dehydroacetic acid

Vollständige Details anzeigen