curl jelly refresh
umberto giannini curl refresh
curl refresh results
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, curl jelly refresh
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, umberto giannini curl refresh
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, curl refresh results

Curl Jelly Refresh 150ml

Regular price
€15,90
Sale price
€15,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€10,60per 100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Washday can wait!

Curl Jelly has been Umberto Giannini's #1 bestseller for over 20 years and is loved by curlies around the world. That's why they decided to put every effort into creating the perfect Curl Refresher Spray for days 2, 3 and beyond that has the same great benefits and performance as Curl Jelly.

Meet Curl Jelly Refresh! Just like its sister Curl Jelly, this curl freshening spray banishes frizz instantly, adds an iridescent shine, locks in moisture and provides fabulous definition - all while refreshing your curls.

Suitable for wavy and curly hair.

 CGM safe

 Without sulfates, silicones, parabens

 Vegan

Not tested on animals!

 

Use:

Spray the spray into your hair and scrunch your curls as needed. Reapply if necessary.

 

Why we love it:

  • Castor oil: Perfect for the care of brittle and dry hair. It promotes hair growth, strengthens the hair and is effective against hair loss. Castor oil reduces hair breakage and makes your hair silky and shiny
  • black seed oil: Exceptional oil that contains more than 100 active ingredients that help repair the hair by deeply nourishing, revitalizing, softening and helping to control it
  • Lavender oil: Thanks to its antiseptic and antibacterial effect, it helps soothe the hair and improve blood circulation in the scalp

 

Inhaltsstoffe: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzophenone-4, Sodium Hydroxide, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Cinnamonmum Zeylanicum (Cinnamom) Bark Oil, Cuminum Cyminum (Cumin) Seed Oil, Dipteryx Odorata (Tonka Beans) Beans Extract, Elettaria Cardamomum (Cardamon) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Styrax Benzoin Gum, Vanilla Planifolia Seed, Coumarin, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, CI 17200 (Red No 33)

en

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Umberto Giannini

Curl Jelly Refresh 150ml

Curl Jelly Refresh 150ml

Normaler Preis $18.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $18.00 USD
Grundpreis $12.00  pro  100ml
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Der Waschtag kann warten!

Seit über 20 Jahren ist Curl Jelly der Bestseller Nr. 1 von Umberto Giannini und wird von Locken auf der ganzen Welt geliebt. Aus diesem Grund haben sie sich entschieden, alle Anstrengungen zu unternehmen, um das perfekte Curl Refresher Spray für die Tage 2, 3 und darüber hinaus zu entwickeln, das die gleichen tollen Vorteile und Leistungen wie Curl Jelly hat.

Lerne Curl Jelly Refresh kennen! Genau wie seine Schwester Curl Jelly verbannt dieses Locken-Erfrischungsspray Frizz auf Anhieb, verleiht einen schillernden Glanz, schließt Feuchtigkeit ein und sorgt für eine fabelhafte Definition – und das alles, während es deine Locken erfrischt.

Geeignet für welliges und lockiges Haar.

 CGM safe

 Ohne Sulfate, Silikone, Parabene

 Vegan

Natürlich auch tierversuchsfrei!

Anwendung

Sprühe das Spray ins Haar und knete deine Locken nach Bedarf. Bei Bedarf erneut anwenden.

Warum wir es lieben

Rizinusöl: Perfekt für die Pflege von sprödem und trockenem Haar. Es fördert das Haarwachstum, kräftigt das Haar und wirkt effektiv gegen Haarausfall. Rizinusöl reduziert Haarbruch und macht dein Haar seidig und glänzend

Schwarzkümmelöl: Außergewöhnliches Öl, das mehr als 100 aktive Inhaltsstoffe enthält, die dabei unterstützen das Haar zu reparieren, da sie es gründlich nähren, revitalisieren, weicher machen und helfen es zu kontrollieren

Lavendelöl: Dank seines antiseptischen und antibakteriellen Effekts, hilft es das Haar zu beruhigen und die Durchblutung in der Kopfhaut zu verbessern

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Acrylates/Palmeth-25 Acrylate Copolymer, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Polyquaternium-11, Parfum (Fragrance), Sodium Benzoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Benzophenone-4, Sodium Hydroxide, Coriandrum Sativum (Coriander) Fruit Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary Sage) Oil, Cinnamonmum Zeylanicum (Cinnamom) Bark Oil, Cuminum Cyminum (Cumin) Seed Oil, Dipteryx Odorata (Tonka Beans) Beans Extract, Elettaria Cardamomum (Cardamon) Seed Oil, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Oil, Styrax Benzoin Gum, Vanilla Planifolia Seed, Coumarin, Alpha-isomethyl Ionone, Linalool, CI 17200 (Red No 33)

Vollständige Details anzeigen