banana butter co wash
banana butter shampoo co wash giannini
lockenroutine umberto giannini
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, banana butter co wash
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, banana butter shampoo co wash giannini
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, lockenroutine umberto giannini

Banana Butter Nourishing Superfood Co-Wash 250ml

Regular price
€15,90
Sale price
€15,90
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
€6,36per 100ml
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This co-wash is a revolutionary way to clean and condition curls in one. It is 97% natural, non-lathering, rich in nutrients, gently cleanses the hair and removes residues and impurities without stripping the hair of its natural oils.

Loaded with natural oils and vitamins and a delightfully fruity fragrance, Banana Butter Nourishing Superfood Co-Wash is designed to nourish dry, frizzy and textured curly hair, restoring shine and improving manageability.

 CGM approved

 Without parabens, silicones, sulfates

 Rrecyclable packaging made from sugar cane

 Vegan

Of course too Not tested on animals!

 

Use:

Massage the co-wash thoroughly into the lengths and ends of your wet hair. After that, rinse and continue your routine with the Banana Butter Nourishing Scalp and continue vitamin oil. If your hair has a particularly high build-up, rinse and repeat as needed. 

  • For dry and frizzy hair: The co-wash can be used once a week between your regular cleansing and conditioning routine
  • For wavy & textured hair: Use the co-wash 2-3 times a week or as needed for a comfortable cleanse and replace your cleansing and conditioning routine with it 

 

Why we love it:

  • Coconut oil: Natural oil containing about 70% fat that makes hair smooth and shiny without weighing it down. Coconut oil keeps valuable proteins in the hair so that it is strengthened and looks well-groomed
  • Castor oil: Perfect for the care of brittle and dry hair. It promotes hair growth, strengthens the hair and is effective against hair loss. Castor oil reduces hair breakage and makes your hair silky and shiny
  • Banana Extract: Rich in Potassium and Vitamins A, B and C complex which intensely nourish the hair. Banana Extract is packed with natural oils to deeply moisturize and soften hair. It optimizes the docility and shine of the hair

 

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Steareth-2, Steareth-21, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Cetearyl Nonanoate, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Bran Extract, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, D-Limonene, Linoleic Acid, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, CI 19140 (Yellow No.5), CI 15985 (Yellow 6)

en

banana butter co wash
banana butter shampoo co wash giannini
lockenroutine umberto giannini
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, banana butter co wash
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, banana butter shampoo co wash giannini
  • Lade das Bild in den Galerie-Viewer, lockenroutine umberto giannini

Banana Butter Nourishing Superfood Co-Wash 250ml

Normaler Preis
€15,90
Sonderpreis
€15,90
Normaler Preis
Ausverkauft
Einzelpreis
€6,36pro 100ml
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Dieser Co-Wash ist eine revolutionäre Methode Locken in Einem zu reinigen und zu pflegen. Er ist zu 97% natürlich, nicht schäumend, reich an Nährstoffen, reinigt das Haar behutsam und entfernt Rückstände und Unreinheiten ohne das Haar seiner natürlichen Öle zu berauben.

Beladen mit natürlichen Ölen und Vitaminen und einem herrlich fruchtigen Duft ist der Banana Butter Nourishing Superfood Co-Wash entwickelt, um trockene, krause und strukturierte lockige Haare zu nähren, deren Glanz wiederherzustellen und deren Handhabung zu verbessern.

 CGM approved

 Ohne Parabene, Silikone, Sulfate

 Recycelbare Verpackung aus Zuckerrohr

 Vegan

Natürlich auch tierversuchsfrei!

 

Anwendung:

Massiere den Co-Wash gründlich in die Längen und Spitzen deines nassen Haars ein. Danach ausspülen und deine Routine mit dem Banana Butter Nourishing Scalp and vitamin oil fortsetzen. Sollte dein Haar besonders viele Rückstände aufweisen, spüle es aus und wiederhole die Behandlung je nach Bedarf. 

  • Bei trockenem und krausem Haar: Der Co-Wash kann einmal pro Woche zwischen deiner normalen Cleansing und Conditioning Routine zum Einsatz kommen
  • Bei gewelltem & strukturiertem Haar: Mache 2-3 pro Woche oder je nach Bedarf für eine angenehme Reinigung von dem Co-Wash Gebrauch und ersetze deine Cleansing and Conditioning Routine dadurch 

 

Warum wir es lieben:

  • Kokosöl: Natürliches Öl, das etwa 70% Fett enthält und die Haare glatt und glänzend macht, ohne zu beschweren. Kokosöl hält wertvolle Proteine im Haar, damit es gestärkt wird und gepflegt aussieht
  • Rizinusöl: Perfekt für die Pflege von sprödem und trockenem Haar. Es fördert das Haarwachstum, kräftigt das Haar und wirkt effektiv gegen Haarausfall. Rizinusöl reduziert Haarbruch und macht dein Haar seidig und glänzend
  • Bananenextrakt: Reich an Potassium und den Vitaminen A, B und C Komplex, die die Haare intensiv nähren. Bananenextrakt ist vollgepackt mit natürlichen Ölen, um das Haar tiefgehend mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und weich zu machen. Es optimiert die Fügsamkeit und den Glanz der Haare

 

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Behentrimonium Chloride, Coco-Glucoside, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum (Fragrance), Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Steareth-2, Steareth-21, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Disodium EDTA, Cetearyl Nonanoate, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Bran Extract, Ethylhexyl Isononanoate, D-Limonene, Linoleic Acid, Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Limonene, CI 19140 (Yellow No.5), CI 15985 (Yellow 6)

de